2015 Fringe Shortlist

The shortlist for the 2015 Claremorris Fringe Festival of Drama has been announced!

For full details on this year’s competition, please see the new Fringe Festival website

2:18 Finchley
 Sarah Pitard – London, U.K.
 William Patterson – Bangor, Co. Down. N. Ireland
 Seamus McNally – Westport, Co. Mayo
 Rex McGregor – Auckland, New Zealand
Four Decembers Ago
 Phil Pearson – Cardiff, Wales
 Joe Cottrell-Boyce – London, U.K.
Mr. Average
 Stephen Lancefield – East Sussex, U.K.
Neustra Dama de las Vinas
 Bob Canning – California, USA
Sleeping Dogs
 Mena Mahon – Clogher, Co. Mayo.
The Ape Cage
 Paul Thompson – Derbyshire, U.K.
The Last Waltz
 Michael Goulding – Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo
The Visibility
 Ken Armstrong – Castlebar, Co. Mayo.