Festival Results 2005

View Results for Another Year: 

Note: Full awards not available for this year.

Best Play (Open)

1st - Palace Players
The Wake by Tom Murphy
2nd - Coolera Dramatic Society
Da by Hugh Leonard
3rd - KATS Galway
Harvey by Mary Chase

Best Play (Confined)

1st - Brideview Drama Players
Moonshine by Jim Nolan
2nd - Phoenix Players
The Honey Spike by Bryan MacMahon
3rd - Doonbeg Drama Group
Red Roses and Petrol by Joseph O'Connor